KBBQ

14522302_1235143216543050_1158073229_o

This was the first time I’ve ever had Korean BBQ. My friend introduced it to me when we met. I was starving the entire day because I heard that this place was all you can eat. The meat was extremely delicious. All I could remember was how good the meat tasted. Thinking back, I noticed that it only tasted so good because I was hungry. This made me realize how complex the brain is. When in need of food, it makes you think that the food tastes delicious. This is a cool survival adaptation.

Leave a Reply

