Beautiful Momments

14599707_1241413819249323_1086481804_o

It was last weekend when I was on my bike. I passed through this bride and as I looked over, I saw an extremely beautiful view. It was the flood channel that had a small island of sand in it. This made a few questions pop into my mind. Is there a lot of fish in this flood channel? Is this a good and perfect spot to swim? Is the water clean? Does the water rise up with the tide? Will the little island of sand disappear? Thanks to this squid post, I was able to stop and make a bunch of careful observations.

Leave a Reply

