Breakfast

14799818_1257716437619061_1453339232_o

During the school week, I had breakfast every morning. My usual breakfast consists of left overs from dinner or milk and cereal. This was the first time that I actually had a real breakfast with bacon and eggs. This was American style. It also consisted of Vietnamese style. This was because it contained Vietnamese bread. At first, I didn’t think that it’d go well together. However, it tasted delicious when combined. I’ve successfully united Vietnamese and American food. I was delighted by the taste and my creation was brilliant. I’ve created the all new Viet-merica breakfast.

Leave a Reply

