Comfort Zone

14800150_1257716440952394_1204504716_o

Last week, I went to homecoming with a few of my buddies. I was pretty nervous because it was my first time going to homecoming and I wasn’t too sure what to do. I was stepping out of my comfort zone. However, the dance turned out to go well. I learned a lot of new stuff and got to first hand experience homecoming with my friends. The lesson taken from this should be to step outside your comfort zone. Sometimes, it’s good to go outside the comfort zone and explore new things and achieve new results. For example, I was extremely delighted with my results. I was happy that I got to spend more quality time and bond with my friends.

Leave a Reply

