Sufferage

14876040_1264869836903721_703866208_o

This Sunday morning, I rode to Yorba Linda from Fountain Valley on the River Trail. During the way, I stopped and took this picture when I saw the beautiful view behind it. During the ride, my legs started to burn. However, I still pressed on the pedals and kept going forward. I was suffering through the ride. Even though I was in great despair, I was enjoying the ride. The view was worth the pain and the experience was one of a kind.

Leave a Reply

